(+998 71) 202-50-60 (+998 71) 202-50-69 Calling in Uzbekistan is free of charge

FAQ

In order to connect to «CLICK» system, you need to visit the head office of «InfinBank» to pass the necessary registration. Registration is carried out by authorized employees of the bank after filling customer Application for service in the «CLICK». It is necessarily to have a passport (original).

Connection to the service can be performed online. To do this, you need to provide an official letter on behalf of the client (legal entity) to the Bank's management, scanned version of the letter should be sent to e-mail address info@infinbank.com. The contents of the letter shall be as follows: the full name of organization and number in international format: + 998 ...... which will be addressed by SMS notification

Cash payments made at the request of the client within the time specified in the cash demand of the client.

In accordance with the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On Currency Regulation" all settlement and payments in the territory of the Republic of Uzbekistan shall be fulfilled in the national currency, except for cases established by law.

The Law specifies that the purchase and sale of foreign currency by natural and legal persons in the territory of the Republic of Uzbekistan shall be carried out through banks. The purchase and sale of foreign currency beyond the banking system shall be deemed an illegal currency transaction and shall entail liability in accordance with the Code of the Republic of Uzbekistan on Administrative Responsibility and the Criminal Code of the Republic of Uzbekistan. In this regard, to the persons having violated the legislative requirements, appropriate measures shall be taken by law enforcement authorities in due order.

In the meantime, we inform that in accordance with the "Strategy of Actions on Five Priority Directions of Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2017-2021" approved by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On the Strategy of Further Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan" No. UP-4947 dated February 7, 2017, a phased introduction of advanced market mechanisms of currency regulation is envisaged to be performed. At the present time ministries and departments are actively working in this direction.

Information on foreign exchange rates is available on the official website of the Central Bank www.cbu.uz. This information can be obtained in soft copy in the form of Excel file.

Information on foreign exchange rates received from the Central Bank's website is considered as an official data and can be rechecked by the inquiring party on this website.

In accordance with Article 15 of the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On Currency Regulation", transactions on the purchase and sale of foreign currency on the territory of the Republic of Uzbekistan shall be fulfilled at the rate of the national currency to a foreign currency that is formed on the basis of the current ratio of demand and supply to foreign currency. At the same time, it should be noted that the level of demand and supply in the domestic currency market, as well as the alterations in the exchange rate of the national currency, are formed under the influence of such factors as the macroeconomic state of the country, including the balance of payments and the balance of foreign trading.

Online payments for the purchase of goods in online stores can be made with the use of international payment cards (for example, VISA, MasterCard, etc.). These cards are issued by the banks of the republic.

Sale of foreign exchange to residents is carried out by conversion departments of commercial banks in a non-cash form using international payment cards.

In order to purchase foreign currency, a resident individual shall submit to the conversion department his document of identification (passport, residence permit of the Republic of Uzbekistan or military ID for the members of the services of the Republic of Uzbekistan).

If the funds in the national currency on the personal card are sufficient, the resident fills out the application for the purchase of foreign currency. In case of want of funds in national currency on the personal card of the resident, a personal card can be replenished by submiting of cash currency into the bank in any branch of the issuing bank.

In the event that the resident does not have a personal card, the commercial bank issues a plastic card on the basis of the customer's application. During conversion, the funds in national currency are written off through the payment terminal at the rate of sale of foreign currency of a commercial bank on the day of the transaction. Foreign currency is transferred to the international payment card of the resident.

If the resident does not have an international payment card, a bilateral agreement on opening a banking account in foreign currency is concluded between the bank and the resident. After that, an international plastic card is provided.

Currency

USD EUR GBP JPY RUB CNY
CB rate 8208.04 9490.14 10796.86 73.16 123.85 1186.44
Buy 8200,00 8480,00 10285,00 62,00 - -
Sell 8250,00 9535,00 10850.00 74,00 - -
UzRCE rates 8211.00 - - - - -

(+998 71) 202-50-60 (+998 71) 202-50-69 Звонок по РУз бесплатный

Вопросы и ответы

Для того чтобы подключиться к системе «CLICK», Вам необходимо посетить головной офис «InfinBank» для прохождения необходимой регистрации. Регистрацию осуществляют уполномоченные сотрудники банка после заполнения клиентом Заявления на обслуживание в системе «CLICK». При себе обязательно иметь паспорт (оригинал).


Подключение к услуге можно выполнить и в онлайн режиме. Для этого нужно предоставить официальное письмо клиента (юридическое лицо) на имя руководства Банка, сканированный вариант письма необходимо отправить на электронную почту info@infinbank.com. Содержимое письма, должно выглядеть следующим образом: полное наименование организации и номер в международном формате (+998-ХХ) XXX-YY-ZZ на который будет адресоваться СМС-оповещение.


Выплата наличности осуществляется по требованию клиента в срок указанный в кассой заявке клиента.

В соответствии с Законом Республики Узбекистан «О валютном регулировании» все расчеты и платежи на территории Республики Узбекистан осуществляются в национальной валюте, за исключением случаев, установленных законодательством.


Данным Законом установлено, что покупка и продажа иностранной валюты юридическими и физическими лицами на территории Республики Узбекистан осуществляются через банки. Покупка и продажа иностранной валюты вне банковской системы является незаконной валютной операцией и влечет к ответственности в соответствии с Кодексом Республики Узбекистан об административной ответственности и Уголовным Кодексом Республики Узбекистан. При этом к лицам, нарушившим требования законодательства, со стороны правоохранительных органов применяются соответствующие меры в установленном порядке.


Одновременно сообщаем, что в соответствии со «Стратегией действий по пяти приоритетным направлениям развития Республики Узбекистан в 2017-2021 годах», утвержденной Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан «О Стратегии действий по дальнейшему развитию Республики Узбекистан» от 7 февраля 2017 года № УП-4947, предусмотрено поэтапное внедрение передовых рыночных механизмов валютного регулирования. В настоящее время по данному направлению министерствами и ведомствами ведется активная работа.

Информация об обменных курсах доступна на официальном сайте Центрального банка www.cbu.uz. Эта информация может быть получена в виде файла Excel.

Информация о курсах валют, полученных с веб-сайта Центрального банка, рассматривается как официальные данные и может быть перепроверена запрашивающей стороной на этом веб-сайте.

В соответствии со статьей 15 Закона Республики Узбекистан «О валютном регулировании» операции по покупке и продаже иностранной валюты на территории Республики Узбекистан проводятся по курсу национальной валюты к иностранной валюте, складывающемуся на основе текущего соотношения спроса и предложения на иностранную валюту.


При этом, необходимо отметить, что уровень спроса и предложения на внутреннем валютном рынке, а также изменения обменного курса национальной валюты, образуются при воздействии таких факторов как макроэкономическое состояние страны, в том числе, платежного баланса и баланса внешней торговли.

Онлайн платежи для приобретения товаров в интернет магазинах можно осуществить с использованием международных платежных карт, (например, VISA, MasterCard и др.). Данные карты эмитируются банками республики.

Продажа иностранной валюты резидентам осуществляется конверсионными отделами коммерческих банков в безналичной форме с использованием международных платежных карт.


Для покупки иностранной валюты физическое лицо-резидент представляет в конверсионный отдел документ, удостоверяющий его личность (паспорт, вид на жительство в Республике Узбекистан или военный билет для военнослужащих Республики Узбекистан).


При достаточности на персональной карте средств в национальной валюте, резидент для покупки иностранной валюты заполняет заявление. В случае нехватки средств в национальной валюте на персональной карте резидента, персональная карта может быть пополнена путем сдачи в банковскую кассу наличной национальной валюты в любом филиале банка-эмитента.


В случае отсутствия у резидента персональной карты, коммерческим банком на основании заявления клиента эмитируется пластиковая карта. При конвертации средства в национальной валюте списываются через платежный терминал по курсу продажи иностранной валюты коммерческого банка на день осуществления операции. Иностранная валюта переводится на международную платежную карту резидента.


При отсутствии у резидента международной платежной карты между банком и резидентом заключается двусторонний договор об открытии банковского счета в иностранной валюте. После чего, предоставляется международная пластиковая карта.


Валюта

USD EUR GBP JPY RUB CNY
Курс ЦБ 8208.04 9490.14 10796.86 73.16 123.85 1186.44
Покупка 8200,00 8480,00 10285,00 62,00 - -
Продажа 8250,00 9535,00 10850.00 74,00 - -
Курс РВБ 8211.00 - - - - -